skip to content

Participants (UNQW03)

Note: This list may not include "Uncertainty quantification for complex systems: theory and methodologies" programme participants whose visits coincide with the workshop.

E.g., 2018-01-24
E.g., 2018-01-24
Name Home Institution Visit Dates
Markus Bachmayr  Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 4 March to 16 March
Peter Binev University of South Carolina 4 March to 16 March
Julia Brettschneider  University of Warwick 4 March to 10 March
Tan Bui-Thanh  University of Texas at Austin 4 March to 10 March
Peter Challenor  University of Exeter 3 January to 29 June
Jie Chen  IBM Research 4 March to 10 March
Wolfgang Dahmen RWTH Aachen University 3 March to 16 March
Francisco Alejandro Diaz De la O  University of Liverpool 1 March to 31 March
Ana Djurdjevac Freie Universität Berlin 4 March to 16 March
Sergey Dolgov University of Bath 4 March to 10 March
Matthias Faes  KU Leuven 5 March to 9 March
Jim Gattiker  Los Alamos National Laboratory 4 March to 7 April
Sabyasachi Ghosh Dastidar KU Leuven 5 March to 9 March
Mark Girolami Imperial College London; The Alan Turing Institute 3 January to 29 June
Michael Goldstein  Durham University 4 March to 10 March
Serge Guillas University College London 1 March to 23 June
Max Gunzburger Florida State University 4 March to 14 March
Abdul Lateef Haji Ali University of Oxford 4 March to 10 March
James Hensman Other 4 March to 10 March
Leanna House Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 4 March to 25 March
Joseph Jlhart3  North Carolina State University 5 March to 9 March
George Karniadakis Brown University 4 March to 10 March
Boris Kramer  Massachusetts Institute of Technology 6 March to 9 March
Patrick Kürschner Max Planck Institute for Dynamics of Complex Technical Systems 5 March to 9 March
Jonas Kusch Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) 5 March to 9 March
Jens Lang  Technische Universität Darmstadt 5 March to 9 March
Hyung-Chun Lee Ajou University 5 March to 9 March
Lindsay Lee  University of Leeds 7 January to 7 March
Cristinel Mares Brunel University 5 March to 9 March
Doug McNeall  Met Office 26 February to 23 March
Olga Mula  Université Paris-Dauphine 25 February to 9 March
Anthony Nouy Université de Nantes 4 March to 16 March
Benjamin Peherstorfer University of Wisconsin-Madison 4 March to 11 March
Catherine Powell  University of Manchester 3 January to 29 June
Simon Sai-Mang Pun  Chinese University of Hong Kong 5 March to 9 March
Olivier Roustant  Other 4 March to 17 March
Gianluigi Rozza  SISSA 4 March to 9 March
Lukas Scheucher  Munich University of Technology; Munich University of Technology 5 March to 9 March
Claudia Schillings University of Warwick 3 January to 13 April
Christoph Schwab  ETH Zürich 4 March to 9 March
Pranay Seshadri University of Cambridge 5 March to 9 March
Martin Stoll Technische Universität Chemnitz 4 March to 10 March
Bruno Sudret  ETH Zürich 4 March to 8 March
Aretha Teckentrup  University of Edinburgh 4 February to 23 March
Anuj Kumar Tyagi  Technische Universität Eindhoven 5 March to 9 March
Elisabeth Ullmann University of Bath 4 March to 16 March
Victoria Volodina University of Exeter 5 March to 9 March
Clayton Webster University of Tennessee; Oak Ridge National Laboratory 4 March to 9 March
Richard Wilkinson University of Sheffield 5 March to 9 March
Daniel Williamson  University of Exeter 4 March to 17 March
Henry Wynn  London School of Economics 3 January to 29 June
Olivier Zahm Massachusetts Institute of Technology 4 March to 10 March
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons