skip to content

Speakers (SIPW04)

Name Home Institution
Chris Borstad University Centre in Svalbard (UNIS)
Steven Daly United States Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)
Veronique Dansereau CNRS (Centre national de la recherche scientifique)
John Dempsey Clarkson University; Aalto University
Dany Dumont None / Other
Daniel Feltham University of Reading
Robert Gagnon National Research Council of Canada
Shunying Ji Dalian University of Technology
Sveinung Loset Norwegian University of Science and Technology; University Centre in Svalbard (UNIS)
Erkan Oterkus University of Strathclyde
Sze Dai Pang National University of Singapore
Kara Peterson Sandia National Laboratories
Chris Petrich Norut Northern Research Institute
Kaj Riska Total E&P UK Limited; NTNU
Peter Sammonds University College London
Roiy Sayag Ben-Gurion University
Erland Schulson Dartmouth College
Hung Tao Shen None / Other
Hayley Shen Clarkson University
Han Duc Tran Vietnamese-German University
Victor Tsai CALTECH (California Institute of Technology)
Jukka Tuhkuri Aalto University
Jerome Weiss CNRS (Centre national de la recherche scientifique); Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble
Mao See Wu Nanyang Technological University
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons