skip to content

Participants (OASW03)

Note: This list may not include "Operator algebras: subfactors and their applications" programme participants whose visits coincide with the workshop.

E.g., 2017-03-23
E.g., 2017-03-23
Name Home Institution Visit Dates
Andreas Aaserud  Cardiff University
9 January to 23 June
Yuki Arano  Kyoto University
20 May to 23 June
Dietmar Bisch Vanderbilt University
25 May to 16 June
Marcel Bischoff  Vanderbilt University
9 June to 19 June
11 June to 17 June
Sebastiano Carpi  Università degli Studi Gabriele d'Annunzio
11 June to 17 June
Marius Dadarlat Purdue University
1 June to 18 June
David Evans  Cardiff University
9 January to 23 June
Paul Fendley University of Oxford
12 June to 16 June
Terry Gannon  University of Alberta
2 June to 23 June
Rolf Gohm  Aberystwyth University
5 June to 16 June
Amihay Hanany Imperial College London
24 April to 15 June
Pedram Hekmati  IMPA - Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e Aplicada, Rio de Janeiro; University of Auckland
4 June to 23 June
Andre Henriques  University of Oxford; Universiteit Utrecht
11 June to 16 June
Robin Hillier
29 May to 16 June
Masaki Izumi Kyoto University
8 June to 21 June
Arthur Jaffe Harvard University
30 April to 23 June
Vaughan Jones Vanderbilt University; University of California, Berkeley
1 June to 23 June
Yasu Kawahigashi  University of Tokyo
1 June to 22 June
Ching Hung Lam Academia Sinica
11 June to 16 June
Giovanni Landi Università degli Studi di Trieste
11 June to 17 June
Gandalf Lechner  Cardiff University
11 June to 17 June
Xin Li
1 May to 23 June
Zhengwei Liu
1 June to 23 June
Roberto Longo  Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata
17 May to 23 June
Ralf Meyer  Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
11 June to 17 June
Anna Mkrtchyan University of Edinburgh
11 June to 17 June
Sorin Popa  University of California, Los Angeles
11 June to 18 June
Mathew Pugh Cardiff University
11 June to 17 June
Sven Raum  EPFL - Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
11 June to 23 June
Kasia Rejner University of York
12 June to 17 June
Yoh Tanimoto  Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata
11 June to 20 June
Constantin Teleman University of Oxford
5 June to 16 June
Stefaan Vaes  KU Leuven
11 June to 16 June
Alina Vdovina  Newcastle University
9 January to 23 June
Christian Voigt University of Glasgow
1 May to 23 June
Simon Wood Australian National University
11 June to 17 June
Feng Xu
11 June to 23 June
Mayuko Yamashita University of Tokyo
1 June to 23 June
Joachim Zacharias University of Glasgow
1 June to 23 June
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons