skip to content

Participants (HTLW03)

Note: This list may not include "Homology theories in low dimensional topology" programme participants whose visits coincide with the workshop.

E.g., 2017-08-17
E.g., 2017-08-17
Name Home Institution Visit Dates
Mohammed Abouzaid Columbia University 11 April to 16 April
Jørgen Andersen Aarhus Universitet 9 April to 13 April
Cristina Ana-Maria Anghel  Université Paris 7 - Denis-Diderot 9 April to 14 April
Christian Blanchet  Université Denis Diderot 9 January to 30 June
Benjamin Bode University of Bristol 10 April to 13 April
Andrea Brini Imperial College London; CNRS (Centre national de la recherche scientifique) 10 April to 13 April
Tudor Dimofte University of California, Davis 2 April to 13 April
Tobias Ekholm Uppsala Universitet; Institut Mittag-Leffler 9 April to 12 April
Paolo Ghiggini  CNRS (Centre national de la recherche scientifique); Université de Nantes 28 January to 25 June
Marco Golla Uppsala Universitet 9 January to 29 April
Matthew Hogancamp University of Southern California 9 April to 15 April
Amer Iqbal Abdus Salam School of Mathematical Sciences GC University 9 April to 14 April
Piotr Kucharski University of Warsaw 9 April to 14 April
Ana Lecuona Aix Marseille Université 4 April to 19 June
Anthony Licata Stanford University 1 April to 30 June
Joan Licata  Australian National University 1 April to 30 June
Francesco Lin  Princeton University 9 April to 21 April
Ramadevi Pichai  Indian Institute of Technology 9 April to 14 April
Pavel Putrov Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton 9 April to 14 April
Jian Qiu Uppsala Universitet 9 April to 14 April
Jacob Rasmussen University of Cambridge 9 January to 30 June
Daniel Roggenkamp Universität Mannheim; Universität Mannheim 9 April to 14 April
Alexey Sleptsov ITEP (Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics) 9 April to 14 April
Marko Stosic Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisboa 10 April to 15 April
Piotr Sulkowski Uniwersytet Warszawski; CALTECH (California Institute of Technology) 5 April to 13 April
Cumrun Vafa Harvard University; Harvard University 9 April to 10 April
Andy Wand University of Glasgow 9 April to 11 April
Liam Watson 10 April to 10 May
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons